enquire now

Reviews

We pride ourselves on our Streamline Property Buyers reviews.  Find out here what it is like to partner with us.

Here’s a selection of our Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
142 reviews on
Wayne Haylett
Wayne Haylett
18 April 2024
I cannot speak highly enough of the outstanding service provided by the entire team at Streamline Property! From start to finish, they demonstrated an unparalleled level of professionalism, integrity, and dedication to finding us the perfect investment property. Their thoroughness throughout the search process was truly impressive. They took the time to understand our specific requirements and preferences, ensuring that every property they presented aligned with our goals. I wholeheartedly recommend Streamline Property to anyone in search of a reliable, trustworthy, and results-driven buyer’s agent.
beatrice huang
beatrice huang
8 April 2024
We had a terrific experience with Melinda, Scott, Brilee and team. Our brief was wide and fluid and our obvious inexperience in the Brisbane market meant we kept ‘moving the goal posts’ in terms of strategy. The Streamline team were very patient, kept us on track and were terrific at explaining and educating us as to the reasoning behind their target locations and specific properties. Without this experience it became obvious that we would have tripped ourselves up trying to source the right property remotely from interstate. Their attention to detail is obvious and most importantly there is a positive trust element which cannot be overlooked. We would not hesitate to recommend Streamline services.
Danny De Alwis
Danny De Alwis
3 April 2024
Streamline Property Buyers was the best decision I made. The team were supportive and trustworthy who had their best interest for me and my goals. The communication through the app called Slack was very clear and efficient. Streamline were very clear about why some properties were not suitable for me and why some properties were a good match for me. The team's research skills are of the highest standard. Their extensive knowledge to analyse growth, supply and demand for each area had a significant contribution towards the successful purchase I made. I was guided step by step all the way to recommending new property managers to rent out my new property. Thank you Streamline Property Buyers!
Augusto López
Augusto López
22 March 2024
High value, professionalism and a streamlined process were just a few of the highlights of working with this team. The outstanding level of serviced provided is rare. Highly recommended.
Dean Micevski
Dean Micevski
20 March 2024
Great service, very professional and very attentive. Met all my expectations
Jack Leeson
Jack Leeson
18 March 2024
I would highly recommend Streamline. They helped us to buy our first home in Brisbane after we had tried on our own for almost 2 years. They were a very professional team and put a lot of work into every opportunity that came up. Big thanks to Brilee and the team.
Ben Dalby
Ben Dalby
1 March 2024
The team at Streamline Property Buyers went beyond simply finding and showing us houses; they navigated the journey of being home buyers alongside us. Their deep knowledge of the industry, market and all things "buying a house" helped empower us, and their personal touch calmed our nerves and guided us through crucial decisions. They made it personal, not just business - and they ultimately helped us find the perfect fit for our family. We couldn't have found a better fit for our journey.
Eric Yeung
Eric Yeung
8 February 2024
Our experience with Streamline has been nothing but positive. Melinda, Scott and their team are professional and very prompt in responding to enquiries. More importantly, their wealth of knowledge and experience is invaluable when it comes to searching for investment-grade properties in Brisbane. Highly recommended! 2 years after purchasing our investment property, there was a massive leak which multiple plumbers failed to address. Contacted Scott, who personally attended the site and facilitated the repair. The post-purchase experience and customer care is second to none. Well done Streamline Property!
Shiraz
Shiraz
11 January 2024
I recently purchased a property in Brisbane through Streamline Property Buyers and am very pleased with the outcome. I would definitely recommend their services to friends and family. They assisted me throughout the entire process from start to finish. Living interstate, I had concerns about managing this on my own, but using them as our buyer's agent significantly alleviated those concerns.
Lindsay Spencer
Lindsay Spencer
21 December 2023
I'm a first home buyer so I don't have a lot of firsthand experience to compare to. I can't imagine an experience more simple and professional than what I received. Streamline Property Buyers really impressed me at every stage of the process. If you're in the market to purchase a property in Brisbane, I can't recommend them enough. It's a shame they don't operate in more areas of the country, but that gives me so much confidence to say that if you have your eyes set on Brisbane, there would be no better buyers agency in Australia to assist you. Thanks again to everyone on the team, I look forward to working with you again in future!

Would you like to work with us also?

Here’s what some of our clients said about us

Mel and Pete’s story

Rhys and Michelle’s story

Lindsay and Taku’s story

Sarah’s story

Our promise

It’s really quite simple—we deliver the best Brisbane property buyers experience. That’s it!