enquire now

Reviews

We pride ourselves on our Streamline Property Buyers reviews.  Find out here what it is like to partner with us.

Here’s a selection of our Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
142 reviews on
Lindsay Spencer
Lindsay Spencer
21 December 2023
I'm a first home buyer so I don't have a lot of firsthand experience to compare to. I can't imagine an experience more simple and professional than what I received. Streamline Property Buyers really impressed me at every stage of the process. If you're in the market to purchase a property in Brisbane, I can't recommend them enough. It's a shame they don't operate in more areas of the country, but that gives me so much confidence to say that if you have your eyes set on Brisbane, there would be no better buyers agency in Australia to assist you. Thanks again to everyone on the team, I look forward to working with you again in future!
Ingrid Molan
Ingrid Molan
9 December 2023
Our experience with Streamline Property Buyers was exceptional. The team's good organisation, informative guidance, and constant support made the property acquisition process seamless. They were always available for consultations, addressing our concerns promptly. What sets them apart is their commitment to client education, providing valuable insights to identify outstanding properties.
Michael
Michael
2 December 2023
The team at Streamline is world class! The whole team provided amazing support and are very knowledgeable. As first time home buyers who were purchasing an investment property interstate, they made what could’ve been an overwhelming process something that was straightforward and exciting! They helped to educate us so much throughout the buying process as well. We are grateful that we had the chance to work with the team at Streamline and would use them again in a heartbeat!
Rob
Rob
1 December 2023
We had a fantastic experience with Streamline recently and would recommend them without reservation. We'd noticed a house that seemed to tick all our boxes but we'd dismissed it, because we thought it would go to auction before our finance came through. As it turned out we got our pre-approval late on a Friday, the day before the auction. When we expressed our interest to Streamline they dropped everything to complete the due diligence, make contact with the agent to negotiate the settlement date, and prepare a bidding strategy. Melinda and Brilee met us the next day, guided us through the inspection, and executed the bidding strategy perfectly. We wouldn't have had the confidence to bid at all given whirlwind nature of it all, but having Streamline on our side felt like having a secret weapon. We got a great price and the whole process was (almost) stress free, so we feel that our trust in Streamline was completely vindicated. Their competence, communication, and focus on protecting our interests was outstanding. Many thanks to Melinda, Scott, and your excellent team. Our only regret is that we didn't have more time to see you guys in action 🙂
Melody Zheng
Melody Zheng
29 November 2023
a greatly professional team, which found me a nice property so rapidly. each of the team plays very important role. and Im so grateful to have such a cool team to support me. hopefully I can come back to streamline ASAP for my next property. will definitely refer to my friends.
C K
C K
28 November 2023
Just settled for a second property using Streamline property buyers. The team is professional, efficient and listened to our needs to find the us another great investment. I can honestly say that we wouldn’t have known or considered the places we bought without their advice and connections to other sellers agents. I really appreciate their willingness to spend months with us on a search, and the information they provide also educated us on what we really needed to focus on when choosing a place. In this competitive real estate market, I highly recommend to have this team on your side. Mel, Scott, Brilee and everyone there are amazing!
Harry H
Harry H
21 November 2023
Streamline recently help us in buying an investment property in Brisbane. I highly recommend their services. Melinda, Scott, Brie and the team are absolutely professional and working as one unit to assist in all aspects of our purchase. They are one of the best buyers agent in Brisbane. We are extremely happy and can’t thank them enough.
Rachel Farrar
Rachel Farrar
17 November 2023
As Aussies living overseas, the thought of purchasing a property in Brisbane was quite daunting. But when we engaged Streamline the stress disappeared immediately. From our first video call with Melinda then follow up meetings with Scott and the team we new we were in great hands. The level of professionalism and expert knowledge was truly invaluable. We ended up purchasing our ideal property for less that we thought possible. We highly recommend Streamline for anyone who is looking to buy a property.
call Out
call Out
14 November 2023
It has been a very smooth and pleasant experience working with the Streamline team. They have made buying from interstate easy and stress free! Thanks. Ellen Y.

Would you like to work with us also?

Here’s what some of our clients said about us

Mel and Pete’s story

Rhys and Michelle’s story

Lindsay and Taku’s story

Sarah’s story

Our promise

It’s really quite simple—we deliver the best Brisbane property buyers experience. That’s it!

Start the conversation with our award-winning buyers agent team

We would love to understand more about the reasons behind your interest in partnering with a buyers agent in Brisbane. We take pride in dedicating our undivided attention to you during our scheduled call, ensuring that you derive maximum value from our time together.

Kindly provide your information, and you will receive an email in your inbox outlining the next steps.  We look forward to speaking with you.